• Saturday, 21 January 2017 04:25
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 21 January 2017 03:27
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 29 October 2016 03:11
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Saturday, 29 October 2016 03:11
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Sunday, 21 August 2016 13:16
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 02 July 2016 19:01
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 02 July 2016 16:11
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 01 July 2016 13:27
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Thursday, 30 June 2016 19:33
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Thursday, 23 June 2016 19:18
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 18 June 2016 12:37
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2016 19:17
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Monday, 13 June 2016 16:31
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2016 11:52
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 28 May 2016 22:21
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2016 10:03
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Monday, 14 March 2016 20:04
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Monday, 14 March 2016 20:02
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Friday, 11 March 2016 18:02
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 11 March 2016 18:01
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 11 March 2016 17:58
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 11 March 2016 16:39
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 04 March 2016 12:16
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2016 22:14
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2016 18:16
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 22 February 2016 21:59
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 20 February 2016 13:11
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 20 February 2016 13:08
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 19 February 2016 22:11
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 19 February 2016 16:35
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 19 February 2016 16:30
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Thursday, 18 February 2016 13:32
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Thursday, 18 February 2016 11:58
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Thursday, 18 February 2016 10:58
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Thursday, 18 February 2016 05:28
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2016 12:18
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2016 04:27
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2016 04:06
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 15 February 2016 05:30
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Sunday, 14 February 2016 19:08
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 29 January 2016 08:04
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 25 January 2016 16:36
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 25 January 2016 16:25
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 25 January 2016 01:32
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Sunday, 24 January 2016 01:34
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Sunday, 24 January 2016 01:10
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Friday, 22 January 2016 16:49
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 04 January 2016 15:23
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Monday, 04 January 2016 12:56
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2015 15:04
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2015 12:53
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2015 05:10
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    New Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2015 01:38
    Vladimir B earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 14 November 2015 03:24
    Vladimir B earned 1 points
    Read a conversation
  • Thursday, 12 November 2015 12:05
    Vladimir B earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Thursday, 12 November 2015 12:01
    Vladimir B earned 1 points
    Read a conversation
  • Thursday, 12 November 2015 11:20
    Vladimir B earned 1 points
    Read a conversation
  • Thursday, 12 November 2015 04:54
    Vladimir B earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Thursday, 12 November 2015 04:43
    Vladimir B earned 1 points
    Read a conversation
  • Thursday, 12 November 2015 02:44
    Vladimir B earned 5 points
    Start a new conversation